Fredrik Bergaplass Daglig leder

Tlf: 900 28 631
fredrik@ost-riv.no

Terje Østdal NK/Arbeidende Styreleder

95745741
terje@ost-riv.no

Anne Olander Østdal Økonomi/sekretær

97088719
anne@ost-riv.no

Astrid Sakshaug Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 911 10 808
astrid@ost-riv.no

Erlend Stokstad Andersen Prosjektingeniør HMS/KS

Tlf: 975 45 034
erlend@ost-riv.no

Erik Andrè Vee Prosjektleder

Tlf: 900 39 823
erik@ost-riv.no

Thomas Lindseth Prosjektleder HMS/KS

Tlf: 920 44 302
thomas@ost-riv.no

Øivind Østdal Prosjektleder

959 11 733
oivind@ost-riv.no

Ole Myklemyr Anleggsleder

957 89 520
ole@riv-ost.no

Steinar Vee Anleggsleder

992 95 883
steinar@ost-riv.no

Ola Johannsson Anleggsleder

996 96 445
ola@ost-riv.no

Kjetil Endrerud Anleggsleder

915 69 184
kjetil@ost-riv.no

Jon Erik Pettersborg Anleggsleder

464 28 381
jonerik@ost-riv.no

Ole Tobias Sundstøl Anleggsleder

976 07 027
ole.tobias@ost-riv.no