Fredrik Bergaplass Daglig leder

Tlf: 900 28 631
fredrik@ost-riv.no

Terje Østdal NK/Arbeidende Styreleder

957 45 741
terje@ost-riv.no

Anne Olander Østdal Økonomi/sekretær

970 88 719
anne@ost-riv.no

Astrid Sakshaug Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 911 10 808
astrid@ost-riv.no

Erlend Stokstad Andersen Prosjektingeniør HMS/KS

Tlf: 975 45 034
erlend@ost-riv.no

Erik Andrè Vee Prosjektleder

Tlf: 900 39 823
erik@ost-riv.no

Thomas Lindseth Prosjektleder HMS/KS

Tlf: 920 44 302
thomas@ost-riv.no

Øivind Østdal Prosjektleder

959 11 733
oivind@ost-riv.no

Ole Tobias Sundstøl Prosjektleder

976 07 027
ole.tobias@ost-riv.no

Kjetil Endrerud Prosjektleder

915 69 184
kjetil@ost-riv.no

Ole Myklemyr Anleggsleder

957 89 520
ole@riv-ost.no

Steinar Vee Anleggsleder

992 95 883
steinar@ost-riv.no

Ola Johannsson Anleggsleder

996 96 445
ola@ost-riv.no

Kristoffer Eidsberget Anleggsleder

915 29 424
kristoffer@ost-riv.no

Lars Ivar Bredesen Prosjektleder (Østfold)

Tlf: 915 19 482
lars.ivar@ost-riv.no

Herbjørn Bardalen Transportleder

Tlf: 472 36 439
herbjorn@ost-riv.no

Karine Mile Miljøkartlegger

Tlf: 980 54 595
karine@ost-riv.no

Tlf: 481 75 872
baard@ost-riv.no